3 Days, 3 Quotes 2.3

The rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


Hello woooorld!! This is the last day of my second 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag. Thank you again Fatima of Noteable Pad for tagging me! ❤

My third and last quote is from Attachments by Rainbow Rowell. Click on the cover to know more about this book! Sadly, this is the first and only Rainbow Rowell book that I read. I do want to read more from her, but I don’t know which one to read next. Suggestions are welcooome! ❤

Q3

Attachments

Here’s to our almost-relationships that ended before they even started! *Cheers* I think I laughed way too loud when I read this, because it’s so… I don’t know, related and applicable to real life? Hahaha.


Again, I’m not tagging anyone anymore but if you want to do this tag, please fell free to do so! 🙂

Today’s Monday which means… first day of work week again! Huhuhu seriously guys, please tell me why is Monday so far from Friday and Friday so close to Monday. The weekend is simply not enough to do all the reading I want to dooo. I’m so thankful for those little moments when I find time to squeeze in at least 5 minutes of reading during weekdays, (e.g. while waiting for the ride home) which I’m going to talk about in the near future!

But Monday also means… a new episode of Game of Thrones! This is the one thing I’m looking forward to every Monday. I’ve been hearing a lot of reactions about this week’s episode, ranging from positive, positively positive to positively positively positive, and I’m very excited to watch this one. With that, I’m gonna go now and watch GoT!

And now I conclude the 2nd batch of my 3 Days, 3 Quotes tag. Thank you for reading and have a great week ahead! ❤

Cara

4 comments

Leave a Reply

