Halloween Readathon Updates!

Heya, all!

I’m here for a halfway update for the Halloween Readathon! The readathon runs from October 10th to 31st! You can view my TBR list here and you can learn more about the readathon here in Lauren’s original post!

divider

Progress

3/7 books read and 0/1 movies watched!

31st by Cindy dela Cruz || ⭐⭐
Asylum by Madeleine Roux || ⭐⭐⭐
One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus || ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’m almost halfway done. It’s a good thing because today, we’re also halfway through the readathon!

9460487

I’m currently reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. I’m still on the first few chapters so I don’t have an opinion yet but it looks like I’ll enjoy it!

Up Next

I’m set to read The Girl on the Train next and then I’ll continue with the next books in the Asulym series – Sanctum and Catacomb!

And tomorrow, I’ll be watching The Autopsy of Jane Doe with my brother! If you want to know what’s it about, here’s the trailer:

divider

That’s it for me for now. How’s your reading so far this month? Are you also participating in Halloween-themed readathons? Tell me about them in the comments below!

love-cara

 

 

 

You can also find me on Goodreads, Twitter (@littlemsbookwrm) and Tumblr.

One comment

Leave a Reply

